People


History


Anglican Church of Canada

The People


A Warm Welcome Awaits You !

 

We are here to serve you and your spiritual needs. Someone recently said that All Saints’ is a place of personal becoming. We also long to join God in God’s work in our local region and beyond. Do you? Our current mission looks like this: ‘Anchored in the strength of our community and revitalized by God’s life-giving Spirit, All Saints’ will be a fresh catalyst for transformative change.’

 

All Saints’ is an inclusive faith community with a moving worship life. All aspects of our shared life are offered to draw us closer to God and neighbour changing the world around us as we go!

 

Friends, come home. Let the redeeming love of God touch your life.

 

Reverend Bev Diet, Honorary Assistant

 

Email: bev@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Office Hours: by appointment

Reverend Glenda Fisher, Deacon, Outreach Ministries

 

Email: glenda@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Office Hours: by appointment

Joan Carter, Office Administrator

 

Email: joan@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 11:30am

Professor David Palmer, Church Organist and Choir Director Extraordinaire

 

Email: david@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Choir Practice: Thursdays, 7:00pm – 8:30pm or by appointment

Terry Williams, Custodian

 

Email: terry@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Hours: Tuesday – Thursday, 7:00am – 11:00am and Saturday, 8:00am – 12:00pm

Gerard Phillips & Jeffery Wilkinson, Parish Warden

Bruce Tucker & Laura Lamarche, Deputy Wardens

 

Email: wardens@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 519-253-8001

 

The Church Wardens are volunteers who form the parish executive. Meetings are by appointment only by calling the church office.

Cynthia Shepley, Volunteer Receptionist (Monday)

 

Email: cynthia@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Valerie Van Reenen, Volunteer Receptionist (Tuesday & Thursday)

 

Email: beryl@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Bob McIntosh, Volunteer Receptionist (Wednesday)

 

Email: bob@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Alice Lord, Volunteer Receptionist (Friday)

 

Email: alice@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

Joyce Duffield, Eric Gilbert, Guy Jolin, Charles Sempewo, and Betty Richards, Clothing Cupboard Volunteer Workers

 

Email: clothes@allsaintswindsor.ca

Office Phone: (519) 253-8001

 

Come to the church office to pickup or deliver clothes, Tuesdays, September – June, 9am – 11:30am


Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.